Michael Nesmith
Michael Nesmith
Pretty Much Your Standard Ranch Stash

Original Release Date:  1973

Track Listing
  • 1. Continuing
  • 2. Some of Shelly's Blues
  • 3. Release
  • 4. Winonah
  • 5. Born to Love You
  • 6. The Back Porch and a Fruit Jar Full of Iced Tea: The F.F.V. /Uncle Pen
  • 7. Prairie Lullaby
  • Michael Nesmith: Guitar (Acoustic), Guitar, Arranger, Composer, Guitar (Rhythm), Vocals, Producer, Group Member
  • Red Rhodes: Dobro, Guitar (Steel)
  • Peter Abbott: Engineer, Remixing
  • Billy Graham: Bass, Fiddle, Violin
  • Jay Lacy: Guitar, Guitar (Electric), Group Member
  • Danny Lane: Percussion, Drums, Group Member
  • Dr. Robert Warford: Banjo, Guitar, Guitar (Electric), Engineer
  • Norman Seeff: Photography
  • Frank Mulvey: Design
  • Lehan Kent Tunks: Engineer, Remixing
  • David Barry: Piano, Keyboards
Share Email Bookmark